Podcasters Assemble – Season 2: STAR WARS (Episode List)

For “Season 2” we covered all 9 Episodes of the Skywalker Saga in a countdown to “Star Wars: Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker”!

  1. The Phantom Menace (1999)
  2. Attack of the Clones (2002)
  3. Revenge of the Sith (2005)
  4. A New Hope (1977)
  5. The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
  6. Return of the Jedi (1983)
  7. The Force Awakens (2015)
  8. The Last Jedi (2017)
  9. Bonus: Predictions for Episode IX
  10. The Rise of Skywalker (2019)
  11. *Bonus: The Star Wars Holiday Special (Promo Episode)*
  12. Podcasters Disassembled: Rogue One (2016)

Featured on this Season:

Click here to read about Erik’s favorite Star Destroyers!

Click here for Season 3!

Network Info

This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network. Follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts! The place for those with questionable taste!

Twitter FacebookInstagram: @ProbablyWork
Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com

Support us on Patreon to unlock tons of great bonus content!

Erik Slader

Erik Slader is an author, podcaster, and full-time nerd. He’s the co-author of the “Epic Fails” book series (The Wright Brothers: Nose-Diving Into History, The Age of Exploration: Totally Getting Lost, etc) and the creator of Epik Fails of History, a podcast and blog about the most epic fails… of history. He’s also a co-host on 2 Young 4 This Trek: A Star Trek Podcast, and an editor / frequent contributor on Podcasters Assemble – where this season they’re counting down to “Godzilla vs Kong”!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.